image89

Programme for 2020

  Friday January 3 Marcus Dancer "Trees and Shrubs for Winter Interest”  Friday February 7 Thomas Clarke "Plants and People of India's North East Frontier"   

Friday March 6 Ray Broughton "Pests and Diseases and their Control"  Friday April 3 Spring Show and A.G.M. 

Friday May 1 Plant Sale   

Friday June 5th Sandy Worth “Everything you need to know about Ponds”  Friday July 3 Rosaleen Wilkinson "Townhill Park House and Garden"   

Friday August 7 Derek Dexter “Fuchsias”  

Friday September 4 Summer Show  

Saturday 12 September Coach trip to RHS Garden Wisley  

Friday October 2 Alan J. Martin “Weird and Wonderful Plants”  

Friday November 6 Mark Porter “The National Gardens Scheme and some of its Wonderful Hampshire Gardens”  

Friday December 4 Skittles evening with American Supper